Nick and Scott
Nick and Scott

Free Sample Reusable Shopping Bag from Earthbound Farm (OVER)

 f Share   f Like    Subscribe by Email     
Sponsored Links   
   

Hurry on over to Earthbound Farm’s Facebook page because they are about to announce and post a link to their free samples of their Reusable Shopping Bags. “Like” them on Facebook so the news will appear on your newsfeed and you can score this freebie.

I’m pretty sure their bags aren’t as clever as this bag-making company are, but it will still serve it’s convenient function.

free sample reusable shopping bag

Free Sample Reusable Shopping Bag from Earthbound Farm

Via this link »» https://www.facebook.com/earthboundfarm?ref=ts&filter=1 – (OUT of STOCK) “Reminder: we’ll post the link to register for the bag on our home page (www.ebfarm.com) and here on Facebook AT 10AM PACIFIC TIME (11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern).”

Expired, Not Free ?

Free Samples In Your Email
Subscribe »

Comments are closed.

Related Free Sample Posts
Free Reusable Shopping Bag

Organic Reusable Bag from Earthbound Farm

Free Sample Reusable Shopping Bags


About Us

    Sample A Day posts samples daily that are free with no catch. We double check the offers to make sure they are real. Offers can expire quick so check back daily!


about me

Nick Skeba helped cofound this site back in 2007. He lives in Chicago and loves free stuff! People are always asking him how he gets so many deals? He just tells them, Sample A Day! He writes coupon site as well as this website.


about me

Scott Aaronson also helped cofound this website and even though is a lawyer by day, he's still loves his free samples. Find him eating lunch from the sample ladies at Costco!


Categories